Where to Buy Mayhaw Juice

Name

Address & Contact

Other Products You Can Buy

J & D Mayhaws

Johnny R. & Debbie Smith

295 Hubert Smith Road

Singer, LA 70660

(337) 396-0630

JDMAYHAWS@hughes.net

themayhawman.com

Grafted Trees

Mayhaw Juice

Mayhaw Berries

Mayhaw Jelly

Lynnberry Farms

Arnold & Lynn Baham

8299 Hwy 68

Jackson, LA 70748

(225) 405-1034

abaham@aol.com

Grafted Trees

Mayhaw Juice

Mayhaw Berries

The Mayhaw Patch

James Eaves

2496 Schuetz Road

DeRidder, LA 70634-2539

(337) 463-9478 or 375-3751

jeaves36@yahoo.com

Mayhaw Jelly

Mayhaw Jucie

Scion Wood

Providence Foods, LLC

Reynold Minsky

409 Charles D. Jones Blvd.

Lake Providence LA 71254

(318) 282-2100

info@providencefoodllc.com

Mayhaw Jelly

Mayhaw Syrup

Mayhaw Jucie

Caroline Ancelet

151 Rue Des Babineaux

Scott, LA 70583

(337) 781-2396

mcancelet@hotmail.com

Mayhaw Berries

Mayhaw Jucie

Michael's Mayhaws, LLC

Michael Book

www.michaelsmayhaws.com

101 Collinwood Drive

Monroe, LA 71203

(318) 557-8710

michael@michaelsmayhaws.com

Grafted Trees

Mayhaw Jucie

Scion Wood

Mayhaw Berries

Mayhaw Jelly

Mayhaw Research Center

Bill E Jane Moore

2312 West Norman Circle

Orange, TX. 77630

Grafted Trees

Mayhaw Juice

Mayhaw Berries

William Auttonberry

1099 Joe Holton Road

Eros, LA 71238

(318) 267-4310

(318) 249-4512

auttonberry@centurytel.net

Grafted Trees

Mayhaw Juice

Mayhaw Berries

Hunt Orchard

Zachary Hunt

17078 Cedar Drive

Pearlington, MS. 39572

(228) 533-7184

huntauto@bellsouth.net

Native Seedlings

Grafted Trees

Mayhaw Berries